Holiday Inn Harbourview | (902) 463-1100 | 101 Wyse Road, Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 1L9

Holiday Inn Harbourview

Toll Free Reservations (888) 434-0440

Online Reservations

Contact Us

Holiday Inn Harbourview Hotel

Holiday Inn Harbourview

101 Wyse Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia B3A 1L9 Canada
Hotel Front Desk: (902) 463-1100
Hotel Fax: (902) 464-1227

General Contact Information

Reservations Email: reservations@hiharbourview.ca
General Sales Inquiries: sales@hiharbourview.ca
General Information: info@hiharbourview.ca

Contact Information

General Inquiries & Meetings
email: sales@hiharbourview.ca

Catering Sales Manager - Natalie Sanderson
ph: 902-464-5430 | email: nsanderson@hiharbourview.ca

Guest Services Manager - Jeff Hemming
ph: 902-464-5431 | email: jeff.hemming@hiharbourview.ca

Sales Manager - Jessica Dodge
ph: 902-464-5320 | email: jdodge@hiharbourview.ca

General Manager - Kathleen O'Halloran
ph: 902-464-5410 | email: kohalloran@hiharbourview.ca

  • Fuel Up For Savings Package
  • Weddings at Holiday Inn Harbourview
  • Meetings
  • Preffered Rates for Government Employees